Construction Alert and Clearing the Fog

Well hello there, Practicalities world!

It seems that I lost  my practical nature, as I hunkered down and focused to preserve my well-being.

But the fog is now lifting, and my B vitamins are now recharging, giving me clarity and restocking my depleted energy reserves.

So prepare for some dust disturbing, please.

As the cloud of memory loss and depression settled upon me, I lost the site focus and merged my angst into the realm of practical things.

My sincere apologies.

I’ve now created a time and space for such airing and I’ll be moving posts around to better separate my artistic side and my opinion side and my practical side.

Hang in there now, ya hear?!

misty mt close

fog on the mountain range

Dreamin’ Girl

Trisha

 

 

Comment on this Practical article...

